Contact Us 2017-11-01T11:46:40+00:00

Town of Fox Creek

Town of Fox Creek
102 Kaybob Drive, Box 149
Fox Creek, Alberta T0H 1P0
Phone: 780-622-3896
Fax: 780-622-4247

Public Works
Emergency After Hours: 780-622-7620

Utilities (Water and Sewer only) 
Emergency After Hours: 780-844-0173

Email:operations@foxcreek.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday to Thursday:
8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday:
8:00 am – 1:00 pm

For your convenience, an after- hours mailbox is located just outside the front main entrance at the Town Administration Office.

Town Administration Office

102 Kaybob Drive
P.O. Box 149
Fox Creek, Alberta
T0H 1P0

Phone: 780-622-3896
Fax: 780-622-4247

COUNCIL CONTACTS
MayorJim Hailesjim.h@foxcreek.ca
CouncillorBrenda Burridgebrenda@foxcreek.ca
CouncillorDiane Ahndiane@foxcreek.ca
CouncillorMeesha McMullen Baintonmeesha@foxcreek.ca
CouncillorWendy Chaychuk-Riegerwendy@foxcreek.ca
CouncillorSheila Anne Gilmoursheila@foxcreek.ca
CouncillorShawn Watsonshawn@foxcreek.ca
ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS
Chief Administrative OfficerRoy Delloperations@foxcreek.ca 
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer / Economic DevelopmentKristen Milnekristen@foxcreek.ca
Director of Corporate ServicesAlicia Bourbeaualicia@foxcreek.ca
Development OfficerYi Qindevelopment@foxcreek.ca
Assistant Development Officer / ReceptionistCindy Nielsoncindy@foxcreek.ca
Executive AssistantEmily Cuthbertsonemily@foxcreek.ca
Utilities / Accounts ReceivableGina Manningru@foxcreek.ca
Accounts PayableBonnie Williamsaccountspayable@foxcreek.ca

Public Works – Operations

52 2 Avenue
P.O. Box 149
Fox Creek, Alberta
T0H 1P0

General Emergency –  After Hours: 780-622-7620

Utilities (Water and Sewer only) Emergency After Hours: 780-844-0173

Shop Phone: 780-622-4257

PUBLIC WORKS CONTACTS
Director of OperationsJohn Greatheadjohn@foxcreek.ca 
Superintendent of Operations Dennis Bellwooddennis@foxcreek.ca

Parks and Recreation

P.O. Box 149
Fox Creek, Alberta
T0H 1P0

Phone: 780-622-2418

RECREATION CONTACTS
Director of Parks and Recreation Mitch Carter mitch@foxcreek.ca 
Recreation Administrative Assistant

Community Resource Center

P.O Box 610
Fox Creek, Alberta
T0H 1P0

Phone: 780-622-3758

COMMUNITY RESOURCE CENTRE CONTACTS
Director of Community ServicesLisa Pelletierdcrc@foxcreekcrc.ca
AdministrationSusan Raiwetadmin@foxcreekcrc.ca
Adult Education / Family Literacy CoordinatorTeryl Enevoldsenadulted@foxcreekcrc.ca
FCSS / Seniors FacilitatorHillary Carrollhillary@foxcreekcrc.ca
Early Intervention CoordinatorKerrianne Pasulaei@foxcreekcrc.ca
Youth / Literacy FacilitatorAlana Davisalana@foxcreekcrc.ca
Heart River Housing/ Employment Services CoordinatorMara Plicanmara@foxcreekcrc.ca
Parent link CoordinatorErin Wittyparentlink@foxcreek.ca