The Fox Creek Chamber of Commerce held their general meeting yesterday where the 2018 Board of Directors was elected.

Here is your 2018 board:

 Jim Ahn                              President

 Alison Sharpe                   Vice-President

 Danielle Marinus             Sec/Treasurer

 Randy McKinnon             Director

 Jessica Way                       Director

 Corbitt Fertig                    Director

 Jakki Cordingley              Non-Voting member and Office Manager for Chamber


For your information the regular monthly meeting for the Chamber will be held the first Wednesday of the month at 12 noon in the Chamber Office.


105 Campground Road Fox Creek   Phone-780-622-26