Legacy Scholarship Committee

2022-01-17T13:22:34-07:00November 15, 2021||

This committee advises Council on the successful applicant of the Legacy Scholarship Members Councillor Stadnyk Councillor Doran Fox Creek School Representative Ronica DeCiccio Fox Creek School Representative MaryAnn Hodges Meeting Frequency: As required

Emergency Management Committee

2022-01-17T13:20:28-07:00November 15, 2021||

This board's objective is to advise Council on the development of emergency plans and programs. Members Councillor Doran Councillor Bainton Emergency Management Coordinator Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator Meeting Frequency: As required, a minimum of once [...]

Assessment Review Board (ARB)

2022-01-17T13:17:18-07:00November 15, 2021||

This board hears assessment appeals from concerned property owners disputing the calculation of the Regional Assessment Officer. Members Councillor Burridge Councillor Hailes Member-at-large position available Member-at-large position available Meeting Frequency: As required -Date and locations [...]